Beccy Cole Releases Pre-Loved Direct To Fans

In a special gesture to her closest fans Beccy Cole has released her new album Pre-Loved, directly to her mailing list and facebook fans before it is officially released to the general public in music stores across Australia.

If you Pre order a signed copy of Beccy's Brand New Album Pre-Loved at her website, you will go into the draw to receive a special prize. You'll also get a signed copy shipped to you on Thursday the 1st of July, with free shipping. This opportunity and will only be available to fans for 14 days.

Beccy's new album is a collection of Pre recorded songs that are, as she puts it, Songs that I sang along with, cried my eyes out to, took lessons from and wished I'd written. Part of my life's soundtrack.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. It's only the beginning
2. Here you come again
3. Insensitive
4. Danny's Song
5. You weren't in love with me
6. Secret Love
7. Only love can break a heart
8. You ain't woman enough. feat. Amber Lawrence
9. This shirt
10. Across the great divide
11. (You're so square) Baby I don't care. feat. Carole Sturtzel
12. Biggest Dissapointment

The album will also be available at all of Beccy’s live shows.